Pathfinder Research and Training Foundation (PRTF) Greater Noida



Various Statutory Committees of Pathfinder Research and Training Foundation

(https://pathfinderfoundation.co.in/statutory-committees/)

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Usha Mina	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Palak Mishra	Faculty Member
3.	Mr Sandeep Srivastav	Faculty Member
4.	Mrs. Poonam, Administrative staff, PRTF	Admin Staff Member
5.	Mr Devender Kumar	Non-Teaching Staff Member
6.	Ms Manasi Srivastav	NGO Representative
7.	Ms Kajal Kashyap and Mr Ajay Negi	Student Member

Email: Contact@pathfinderfoundation.co.in

GRIEVANCES SC / ST / OBC / MINORITY CELL

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr Shiv Prasad	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rahul Dev Pandey	Director, Convenor
3	Prof. Usha Mina	Member
4	Dr. Mayank Jha	Member
5	Mr. Sandeep Srivastava	Member

Email: Contact@pathfinderfoundation.co.in



Pathfinder Research and Training Foundation (PRTF) Greater Noida



FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Pranav Kumar	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rahul Dev Pandey	Director, Convener
3.	Dr. Mayank Jha	Member
4.	AKTU Nominee	Communicated to the University for the nominee'sname. Nominee Name yet not received

Email: Contact@pathfinderfoundation.co.in

STUDENT GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Rahul Dev Pandey	Director, Convenor
2.	Dr. Mayank Jha	Member
3.	Mr. Sandeep Srivastava	Member
4.	Dr Palak Mishra	Member
5.	One female and One Male Students, If Matter involves students	Special invitee

Email: Contact@pathfinderfoundation.co.in



Pathfinder Research and Training Foundation (PRTF) Greater Noida



ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof Rahul Dev Pandey	Director
2.	Mr. Sandeep Srivastava	Chief Proctor
3.	Ms. Palak Mishra	Member
4.	Mrs Poonam Kumari	Member
5.	Mr. Arun Kumar	Chief Administrative Officer
6.	Dr. Shanu Sharma	Counsellor/Psychologist

Anti Ragging UGC Helpline No." – 1800-180-5522, E-mail: helpline@antiragging.net

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr Pranav Kumar	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rahul Dev Pandey	Director, Convener
3.	Dr. Mayank Jha	Member
4.	Mr. Sandeep Srivastava	Member
5.	Mr. Arun Kumar	Administration
6.	AKTU Nominee	Communicated to the University for the nominee's name. Nominee Name yet not received

Email: Contact@pathfinderfoundation.co.in



APPROVED BY AICTE, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HRD, GOVT. OF INDIA & AFFILIATED TO DR APJ AKTU, LUCKNOW Address: 30/7, 8, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201308 Website: https://pathfinderfoundation.co.in/ Phone No.: +91-8860005458 Email: contact@pathfinderfoundation.co.in